Home » Uncategorized » Be the First on your Block to get Your Very Own Neural Interface System

Be the First on your Block to get Your Very Own Neural Interface System

Step right up folks: http://www.braingate2.org/clinicalTrials.asp

I was thinking of signing up, but then I read that “Caution: Investigational Device.” Somehow my alligator brain kicked in, forming the words “guinea pig.” Not sure I want to have this procedure until they’ve perfected the technique. It’s not like I have a loss of any of my limbs (although my SO likes to think my head doesn’t always work right).

Still it would be way cool to get inanimate objects to respond to my every command. Like that Russian lady, Nina Kulagina.

Leave a Reply

