Home » Uncategorized » Geek of the Week at Book View Cafe

Geek of the Week at Book View Cafe

I’m cheating again. I’m pointing to my blog post over at Book View Cafe this week. We’re starting up a new column there called Geek of the Week. It was my idea so I started it off with my tech list which ecompasses the worlds of word processing, communications, image manipulation, movie making, house building, and turkey stuffing. Read it here:

http://blog.bookviewcafe.com/2009/12/16/book-view-cafe-presents-geek-of-the-week

Sue Lange

Leave a Reply

